

गुरू घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय,बिलासपुर (छ०ग०) GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (CG)

(A Central University established by the central University Act. 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Vo. 194

/Dev/2021

Bilaspur, Dated:

12/5/2022

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

With an objective to make students of this University as well as Chhattisgarh self reliant and financially strengthened during studies, the competent officer has been pleased to constitute the following committees to chalk out a detailed plan for its implementation:

Core Committee:

1.	Prof. Manish Shrivastava	-	Convener
2.	Prof. A.S. Ranadive	. =	Member
3.	Prof. Manisha Dubey	_	Member
4.	Dr. B.D. Mishra	-	Member
5.	Dr. Pushpraj Singh	-	Member
6.	Dr. Rohit Raja	-	Member
7.	Dr. D.K. Pal	-	Member
8.	Dr. Bharti Ahirwar	=	Member
9.	Dr. Ganesh Prasad Shukla	-	Member
10.	Training and Placement Officer	-	Member
11.	Dr. Alok Kumar Singh Kushwaha	-	Member
12.	Mr. Dileep Kumar Jha	-	Member

Advisory Committee:

1. All Deans, Schools of Studies and Dean, Students Welfare

The above committees shall submit a draft proposal at the earliest.

By Order,

Registrar (Acting)

Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to the Vice-Qhancellor for information to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor.
- 2. All members Advisory Committee for information and necessary action.
- 3. The Core Committee Convener and all members for information and necessary action
- 4. The Finance Officer/Director (IQAC) for information.
- 5. The Nodal Officer, Centre Placement Cell/Training & Placement Officer for information and necessary action.
- 6. In charge Media Cell/Website Cell for information.
- 7. Office File

Assistant Registrar (Dev.)